Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi.

Morgane and manon, 26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Morgane and manon, 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

My best friend and I have been traveling for a while and we want to discover Sydney.
We are both working and we are 26 (both females)
We both from south of France (Marseille), we did our university in Canada and USA so we are used to speak english, we are really tidy and quiet.
We love having a glass of wine and talk with people we are really outgoing and we love to learn about new culture. We are fun girls and calm at the time since we are already working full time we don't mind having people around but we also love to stay home and enjoy a good meal and a movie.
We would be ready to move in the 13th of August
We would be interested to stay at least 3 months ( at the minimum)
We really love Bondi and we worked there that's why we would love to stay there.
So if you have an accomodation for us and our profile suits you just let us know :)!

Manon and Morgane

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Morgane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.