Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Paul & Bec, 24, $210, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Paul & Bec, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey! We are friends who are looking to move out with one more housemate to a 3 bedroom place in Melbourne's inner south.

I'm a first-year PhD student at Monash Uni, looking to move out with my friend Bec who also works at Monash full-time as a Research Assistant.

We're both clean, cool cats who love great banter, talking shit and (obvy) nights out... especially in our soon-to-be stomping ground of the inner south. We do enjoy quiet nights-in though, too!

We don't mind a good gym sesh with #cleaneating, followed by smashing a few packets of starburst.

We're looking for a like-minded third roommate to start a new life together! (NB: cliched sarcasm)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Paul & Bec are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul & Bec in one of these rentals