Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Newtown.

Keyah, Female 19yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Keyah, Female 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Keyah, I'm a really easy going person from the northern beaches who loves socialising and meeting new people! I'm looking to move out of my apartment I'm renting at the moment due to the lack of people around, isn't the same living alone! I work part time 4 days a week as a waitress and the other 3 days a week I'm studying community services hoping to get into counselling.

I'm looking for a flatmate/s of either gender but they would have to be someone who is alright with me bringing my beautiful cat Wicca along, she's a really easy going indoor cat who basically only wants a cuddle.

I love exploring new places, going out for a social beer, art, photography and live music!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Keyah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Marrickville NSW 2204
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.