Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanunda.

Mel, Female 28yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Mel, Female 28yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi possible new roommate! I'm Mel - 28 year old Exercise Physiologist from Sydney making the move from NSW to SA come early September for work. Whilst having grown up in the city, I have spend the better part of the last 10 years working throughout rural NSW as my heart lies in the country. I have been given the opportunity to work in Tanunda and jumped at it. I am a well trained housemate that likes to share a wine with dinner but is respectful of personal space.

However, I don't come alone. I will have with me my two dogs - Poppy (staffy) and Toby (German shep cross). They are also house trained, old sooks that love a cuddle.

I would love the opportunity to house share as a chance to socialise and meet new people!

Let me know if you have room for three new bodies under your roof.

Thanks in advance!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.