Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male 29yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan, Male 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Recently moved to Sydney after completing my study and other requirements. Qualified lawyer, neat and tidy, outgoing but also happy to relax.

Fit and healthy, previously always involved in sport, well travelled and have lived with a range of people over the years, fairly easy to live with haha

Happy to look at a range of areas and currently residing in Rozelle.

Flexible on rental for the right place and able to be flexible regarding the date I've listed as my availability. Able to pay some bond up front if required.

Not sure what else is of interest but happy to answer questions that you may have.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Redfern NSW 2016
Paddington NSW 2021
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.