Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Windsor, Malvern, Hampton, Gardenvale, Bentleigh, Parkdale, Cheltenham, Elwood, Brighton, Sandringham, Mentone.

Jasmine, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jasmine, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Jasmine,
I work four days per week and study psychology on a part time basis.
I do yoga or Pilates most nights or catch up on some study. I love cooking up a storm and enjoying a glass of wine, getting into a good book or tv series. In summer, I love having dinner on the beach or walking along the bayside track. On weekends I'm quite social, I love trying new restaurants or bars with friends, brunching or staying in to share a cheese platter and wine with some girlfriends.

I take pride in where I live and like to keep the place clean and tidy. I currently live with my amazing best friend who is a fun loving professional in her 30's. I really hope to share a house with someone who is similar to me, who will be a friend as well as a housemate.
I'm a bubbly and outgoing person, honest and respectful.

I'm flexible with move in dates. Length of stay ranging between 6 months to a year which I am also open to negotiation.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Hampton VIC 3188
Brighton VIC 3186
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Sandringham VIC 3191
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Mentone VIC 3194
Windsor VIC 3181
Gardenvale VIC 3185
Parkdale VIC 3195
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.