Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Fitzroy North, Thornbury, Northcote.

Jessie, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessie, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! So I've lived in Melbourne (Northcote) for the last 8 yrs and love it. I work in the city and keep a pretty busy schedule. I love all things food and cooking related, I love exploring new places with friends and trying something new. I am very active and go the gym before work and go for hikes/walks on the weekends.
I want a place that feels like home. I would like a housemate that I can have a chat and a laugh with. But I also like my space. I'm considerate and respectful of others and like to keep things clean and tidy.
I'm looking to start a new lease in a modern or well kept apartment/townhouse/house. Ensuite or own bathroom are important and I'm looking for a convenient location, close to transport options. I don't have much furniture or whitegoods, but would be willing to buy whatever you don't have!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Preston VIC 3072
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.