Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hornsby, Carlingford, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill, West Pennant Hills, Cherrybrook, Dural.

Leah, Female 27yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Leah, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! Looking for a share house with preferably my own bathroom. I am a very friendly and easy to get along with person. I work in the fitness industry as a personal trainer so health and fitness is a huge part of my life. I am a horse rider and compete in Dressage. When I'm not working or training I'm usually with my horse! I'm very house proud and extremely clean. I enjoy cooking. I don't drink or smoke and live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I have a minature sausage dog that is very clean, cute and cuddly. Completely toilet trained and well behaved. He goes everywhere with me. I'm looking for somewhere to live obviously where I can have him. And another dog of his size would be great as he loves to play! Would be happy to team up with someone but I have no furniture, but I am able to furnish my own room, and I can also contribute some nice decorations to the house. I would like to share with someone like minded around my age who will not only be a house mate but also a friend :) I do enjoy my privacy but would be great to have someone to become good friends with too.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Castle Hill NSW 2154
Carlingford NSW 2118
Kellyville NSW 2155
Cherrybrook NSW 2126
Hornsby NSW 2077
Dural NSW 2158
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.