Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charles and Zach, 26-28yrs, $460, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Charles and Zach, 26-28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Two entreprenueral minded guys from Texas. We're both very considerate, respectful of others, clean, and social. We stay busy during both days and nights and we both value our own privacy, as well as the privacy of others.
Looking for TWO SEPARATE & PRIVATE ROOMS - Looking to pay around $220 for each room, with some flexibility.

We sell Google 360° Virtual Tours around Victoria/Melbourne and work some odd jobs here and there.

For fun we socialize, explore new places, stay active, date, hang out at home and just chill. We both have personal projects we're always working on, and one of us will be applying to graduate schools in the coming months.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Charles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Collingwood VIC 3066
Balaclava VIC 3183
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Armadale VIC 3143
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.