Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Broadbeach Waters, Labrador, Southport.

Celia and rober, 24-26yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Celia and rober, 24-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is Celia. I am from Spain and I am 24 years old and my couple is 26.
We are moving to Gold Coast the 5th of September because we are going to study an English course and for that reason we are looking for a room.
The maximum length is a year but first we want to be 3 o 6 months.

We are a social couple and we would like to meet people from diferent parts of the world and learn more about their culture and improve our English.
Another thing about us is that we like is sport like basketball, football or running and we also want to learn how to surf.

We are tidy , we like to live in a clean apartment. We like to do outside activities and we also like watching movies.
We are honest, cheerfull and outgoing.We have good sense of humor as well.
It doesn´t matter if there are animals in the flat because we love them.

Looking foward your answer.

Kisses
Celia and Rober

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Celia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.