Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Double Bay.

Amber, Female, 31, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amber, Female, 31

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Canadian interior designer working at an amazing firm in Double Bay that focuses on high-end private residential design. I've been living in Balmain for the last 6 months, and I really need to move somewhere closer, ideally in Double Bay or a close suburb.

I like to keep my space fairly tidy. I'm respectful of other people's space and belongings, and would appreciate the same.

I have a creative mind that is based in logic, and I enjoy debates and enlightening conversation. I like to stay active, running and scuba diving, and taking weekend trips away. I'm pretty relaxed and like my down time, but also like to have a few drinks at home or go out and party.

I am obsessed with cocktails, vinyl records, and design.
Currently reading: Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain
Currently listening to: Jack White, CCR, Kendrick Lamar, and The Weeknd

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals