Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Yarraville, Altona North, Seddon, Port Melbourne, Footscray.

Stephen, Male 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephen, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm a young professional who works in the Engineering Industry. I work 6am until 3pm Mon to Fri so appreciate quiet time during the week (What I mean is I like to be in bed for around 9.30pm so anyone who parties at home most nights would probably not be for me). That said I am easy going, respectful and social. I enjoy playing golf at the weekends and watching the AFL. I'm well travelled, can cook and can tell a good story. Oh and I love to eat (Out mostly but the odd takeaway will do me lol). Looking forward to meeting new people and finding out what Melbourne has to offer. Only been here in Australia for 4 months and now I'm settled in I'm looking at moving closer to the city. Ideally I would like a room that is en suite and spacious but I know beggars can't be choosers so will look into most situations as a possibility. If you think I may fit in at your place then give me a message and I'll look into it.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Altona North VIC 3025
Kensington VIC 3031
Yarraville VIC 3013
Seddon VIC 3011
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.