Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Mosman, Cremorne.

Nicole, Female, 40, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, I am a friendly, respectful, tidy, independent woman and will be relocating to Sydney for work. I would really like to meet a flatemate who is friendly, respectful and tidy as well, someone that wants to be comfortable and develop a warm welcoming environment that is good to come home to after a long days work and who also is happy and likes to have a laugh and a conversation.

I enjoy relaxing with yoga, walking and going to the beach. I also enjoy jogging and going out with my friends to movies and look forward to exploring the area. I am not a big party person though do enjoy a glass of wine with friends. I want to not spend alot of time commuting so I can enjoy my life outside of work.

We could meet and talk to see if we are a good fit. I believe life outside of work should be happy, relaxing and to come home and enjoy your housemates company really is so important.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.