Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Glebe, Rozelle, Sydney Olympic Park, Ryde, Rhodes, Drummoyne.

Nick, Male 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all,

I'm a 33 year old male working in the tourism industry (guide) who loves the outdoors and computers. I spend most of my time during the day working from 5/6am til 7pm at night. Don't worry I'm an expert ninja so super quiet in the mornings when I leave and very respectful of other peoples sleep, time and property.

In my spare time I love to just escape and go places. Especially walking or interstate. I have family in Brisbane, Hobart and around Sydney so I visit them a lot. I spend some time on the computer working.

If you're looking for a quiet yet fun and sociable housemate then look no further!

Please feel free to ring me or message at any time. I'm very approachable.

Location is negotiable as I'm new to Sydney and just looking for a nice area to live in.

I would prefer a car space if possible but am open to discussion.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Ryde NSW 2112
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Rozelle NSW 2039
Rhodes NSW 2138
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.