Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Surry Hills, Newtown, Ultimo, Chippendale.

Naomi, Female 27yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Naomi, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey, I work full time as a bartending instructor Mon-Fri. I'm currently on my second year visa and have been travelling around the world for the past 6 years. I enjoy chilling out with a glass of wine or a pint of cider. I go to a lot of events with the school I work for; like, surfing, cocktail competitions, local distilleries; so i'll be out and about. But I have days when I just like to stay in bed allllll day watching Netflix and do nothing productive. I like home cooking, so most evenings i'll be making use of the kitchen. Oh, and I'm clean and tidy, and i'm into yoga so don't worry about me trashing your feng shui.

I'm currently sleeping on a sofa...and all my clothes are still tucked into a backpack, so i'm ready to move in A.S.A.P :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Haymarket NSW 2000
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.