Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Saint Kilda.

Lorenzo and Naru, 25-27yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lorenzo and Naru, 25-27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi everyone,

we are Lorenzo, italian 25 yesrs old, and Naru, Japanese 27 years old. We are a solar, happy and quiet cuolple, I'm a chef and she's a barista.

We're applyng a student visa and trying to build our life here in Australia.

we're looking for a studio or a private room in a quiet contest where live and share our life together in st kilda/balaclava

we will start school from october and our intention is to move during august or at the firsts of september, so we can move and organize with time our things and new adventure.

We're looking by web and we also ask some help to find the right place for us. If you have a nice place that reflects what we looking for please write or call us, we're excited to looking for and to have a look in any places around.

it's our intension to spend from 180 to 220 $ x week but we can discuss, if we found a good place, to spend a bit more as well

Thanks for your attention and your time, Lorenzo and Naru

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lorenzo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.