Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Emmalise Smith, Female 19yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emmalise Smith, Female 19yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a home in the Hobart area. Working full time for a real estate company in Huonville and consider myself to be a pretty easy going, clean person, also adore animals so if there’s any pets at your property then that’s a bonus in my eyes. I’m into theatre, scuba diving, travelling, graphic design, and just looking for like minded relaxed people to live with. I appreciate my own privacy/space but will happily share dinner or go out for a few drinks! I was recently approved for my own rental but I had to turn down the lease as they were only offering 12 months and that would unfortunately clash with my travel plans. Can provide references and proof of income if required! Otherwise please contact me :)
Thankyou,
Emmalise.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Emmalise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.