Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek.

Maria, Female 36yrs, $385, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Maria, Female 36yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$385pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future roomie, if you know a place that offers a big-size room with lots of closet space in Wolli Creek- then how about helping this gal out? I'm a big girl with BIG needs; so any help and love shown this way will be much *much appreciated >3

So where to begin, how about a full disclosure- (*whispers shyly*) I'm a recovering shoe addict from Melbourne! (Gasp) and I used to work in Aged Care and in my free time I would surf the net for size 41 shoes. I did that for a couple of years, until I have to make the move to Chatswood. Unfortunately, our unit won't be able to hold all of my fabulous footwear, so I begrudgingly said goodbye to a handful of shoes that got donated to the Salvos~ ahhh just think somewhere in Victoria is a bargain hunter in size 41 Gucci (smiles).

So what makes me awesome to live with is that I try to live life at it's BEST; I hate unnecessary stress so I will never bring drama at home; and I tend to be a little on the OCD side (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder * self-diagnosed though & not medically proven) so I can assure you that the house or at least my room will be tidy and organised.

I'm a very fair person so how we do things in the house like bills and cleaning should never be an issue. I'm happy to do my own thing, but I will never say "NO" to a Shopping-buddy, a Spa-buddy, a High Tea-buddy, or a Foodie Adventure/s-buddy. I'm a girly-girl but also a geek who loves to watch Anime's and read Manga's.

I'm financially stable, I permanently work in a hospital in Kogarah full-time, mostly doing nights; so if you value your privacy a lot- you will probably have a lot of it as I'm home during the day and out to work during the night.

I'm not a party-animal and I don't: smoke, drink, shoot and/or snort (just in case anyone's wondering).

So, if you think I'm the right gal, why not contact me so we can chat and hopefully work something out ^_^

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.