Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northbridge, Cottesloe, Subiaco, Nedlands, Crawley.

Marco Palombo, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marco Palombo, Male, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a PhD student coming UWA for research. I'm from LA/Santa Barbara in Southern California. I'll soon be 24, finished my undergraduate and worked a year in the defense industry in the US. I'm clean, respectful, and usually quite busy. I'm a triathlete and a surfer, pretty easy going. I am quite active I will certainly be doing a workout every day. Also the waves in Perth are crazy good compared to what I'm used to so you can bet I'll be out in the water whenever I can find the time. Would love to be with like minded people. If I've got the time I'm always game to go out for a drink on weekends and coffee every morning is a must!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marco Palombo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marco Palombo in one of these rentals