Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingston, Slacks Creek, Underwood, Kuraby, Woodridge, Logan Central, Springwood, Loganlea.

Chase, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chase, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

No one ever wants to send the first message but honestly go right ahead!

Hey guys, I'm Chase. I'm 24yrs old and just moved to the Brissy area from Townsville. Looking to start a new life for myself down here and meet some fun new friends while i'm at it. I don't take myself too seriously and am extremely laid back and friendly, hoping to find some housemates with a great sense of humour with an easygoing outlook on life. I don't really know many people down here so i'm always up for anything that will help me find some new mates!

As a housemate: I'm very open and respectful of people and their space/property. I'm very upfront and don't whinge, lets just be honest with eachother and i don't see us having any problems. I do like a clean house but that's mainly just the kitchen and bathroom (Ants in the house drive me wild) so i couldn't care less what your room looks like. If you want friends over then bring them over! I love having a laugh and meeting new people, plus i don't know anyone so you would be helping me out too.

My job: I'm a Boilermaker and just scored a sweet job working in Crestmead for an Engineering company, I'll be working 5-6 days a week from 6 till 3. I hate commuting so i wanna live maybe 15-20 mins from work

My Interests: Travelling the world! i go overseas twice a year. Music is my absolute love, I've hit more festivals, watched more bands and been to more events than i can imagine. I also do enjoy gaming with mates but that has slowed up heaps as the years go on.
Basically any social event with friends, drinks and tunes is what i hope my weekends consist of.

I guess that's it, I would like to find something fairly soon as i'm living out of my sisters house and just want my own space so i can relax and get into routine. Please don't hesitate to message me if you think i would be a good fit :) Thanks all

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chase is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingston QLD 4114
Woodridge QLD 4114
Slacks Creek QLD 4127
Underwood QLD 4119
Springwood QLD 4127
Kuraby QLD 4112
Loganlea QLD 4131
Logan Central QLD 4114
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.