Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Northcote, Saint Kilda, Alphington, Carlton, Brunswick.

Cara and Pav, 30-32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cara and Pav, 30-32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are Cara & Pav we are a social, fun loving yet easy going couple who are relocating to Melbourne after living and working abroad for the past 5 years.

Pavel is from the Czech Republic and I am Australian (originally from the north coast) and often go back home to visit the fam.

Cara is 32 years old and works in business administration, I would be working mon-fri 9-5, I am a non smoker.
Pav is 30 years old and is a land surveyor, He also will be working mon--fri, Pav is an occasional smoker but only smokes outdoors, ( If wondering he speaks perfect english and after being with me for so long he even has a bit of an aussie twang ha ha).

We enjoy chilling out at home after work on mon- fri however we like to socialise on weekends with friends, go for drinks, the occasional gig, road trips, travelling and the occasional BBQ and drinks at home with friends or flatmates.

Between the both of us we have experience living in shared accommodation for years within Canada, America, Europe, NZ and Australia.

As we are both new to Melbourne we are excited to make new friends, and explore a new city.

We enjoy living with all sociable housemates who enjoy a chat, are honest, respectful, Tidy (but not super clean freaks) open minded, positive and like the occasional drink and bbq together.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Cara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Northcote VIC 3070
Alphington VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.