Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Holmview, Edens Landing, Ormeau, Bahrs Scrub.

Chim and Rhys, 23-25yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Chim and Rhys, 23-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a quiet, laid back and friendly couple with two gorgeous dogs. Rhys works full time during the week and I'm a full time university student and work part time as well.
We're looking for one or two people to join us in renting a house approximately half way between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, Ormeau being our first choice. We have a house of all the usual furniture and appliances, and a growing collection of board games.
We like to keep a neat and clean house (not spotless, no one's got time for that!) and respect others' space.
When we're home we're usually with our two pups who are so easy to fall in love with. We enjoy a good meal and a movie over a night out, we're not big partiers!

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bahrs Scrub QLD 4207
Holmview QLD 4207
Ormeau QLD 4208
Edens Landing QLD 4207
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.