Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Caulfield, Prahran.

Courtenay Young, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Courtenay Young, Female, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a registered nurse working full time at Monash hospital. I'm friendly, kind and outgoing person who loves to meet new people. I lived out of home when I was 18 years old when I took a gap year and lived in Paris and travelled around Europe. When I returned from overseas I moved back in with my parents to save some money. Now that I'm finished with uni and have a full time job I'm more then ready to move out of home.
I'm quite independent and mature. I clean up after myself, know how to cook and pay rent on time. In my spare time I like to go out with friends, try new restaurants, drink wine (whether it be at a bar or home), chill on the couch and watch TV or movies, sometimes exercise as well as just have a good chit chat and a laugh. I'm pretty much interested in trying anything new and would love to live with someone similar.
My move in date is also flexible.
Cheers, Courtenay

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.