Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Currimundi, Aroona, Caloundra.

Jason, Male 20yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Jason, Male 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name's Jason (My friends call me Milo) and I'm currently living in Caloundra. I work during the day most of the week as a Rendering Labourer, and go rock-climbing most nights. I am also studying diplomas in Travel, Tourism and Business. On my weekends I usually disappear and go camping.

I'm super laid-back and avoid drama like it's the plague.

I keep to myself a lot but am super easy to get along with and not afraid of meeting new people. I don't ever really have friends or people over (But it won't bother me if you do), I keep tidy and believe the Kitchen should always be the cleanest room in the house.

I don't drink much but am not opposed to getting to know eachother over a couple beers.

I do come as a package deal with a cat named Kitten, (also responds to mittens, shmitten, dittems, etc) and she is outside during the day and comes inside overnight. She is super tidy too and is only annoying if you don't pat her head every now and then.

Hoping to hear from you, Milo.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caloundra QLD 4551
Buderim QLD 4556
Aroona QLD 4551
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Currimundi QLD 4551
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.