Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Windsor, Middle Park, Saint Kilda.

Brig, Female, 31, $260, No children and Non-smoker

Brig, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am looking for a flat share or team up with one other person. I am a Nurse and also study law. As a result of this busy schedule, I'm preferably looking for a quiet household in the evenings. If we live together then there will also be a third housemate, in the form of a girl pug named Billie, who is a total smoocher and just loves to be around people- all of my old housemates have loved living with her. She is toilet and house trained. Pugs shed a lot- I will vacuum weekly but I must tell you, there may be some hair floating around from time to time! In my spare time, I like to keep fit, cook, see friends and drink wine.

I am looking in the Windsor, St Kilda, Middle Park region and have seen some great places for $250ish each.

If you like the sound of any of this, then let me know :)

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Brig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brig in one of these rentals