Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Redfern, Marrickville, Annandale, Glebe, Stanmore, Newtown.

Xavier, Male 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm in my 3rd year and final semester of a B. Medical Science degree at Sydney Uni. This means a lot of my time, these days, is spent at the library. Despite this, it's just as important to me to make time for hanging out with friends either at home, the pub or a cafe or anywhere really, so as not to get overwhelmed by work and uni.
I work casually at a pub in Annandale a couple of nights a week, on top of spending 5 days at uni.
I'm from a small coastal town called Forster; I enjoy skating, kiteboarding and pretending I can surf, when I'm not at uni.
I like living in a house that has clean communal areas, like the kitchen, bathroom and living room - I'm not a clean freak but I think it's important everyone cleans up after themselves (unless it's their own space, in which case it's up to them) and I make sure I do the same.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Xavier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Stanmore NSW 2048
Redfern NSW 2016
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.