Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Runaway Bay, Biggera Waters, Hope Island, Hollywell.

Carly, Female 33yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Carly, Female 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I’m looking for someone to rent and share a house with, or a room to rent at the northern end of the Gold Coast.

I’m open to moving to other areas of the Gold Coast so hit me up if you think your place is ideal - I'm looking to live somewhere spacious with a relaxed vibe (I don't do drama). I get along with young and old. My budget is between $200-250 - preferably at the lower end of that scale! I have my bedroom furniture, a fridge, washing machine and a couple of storage boxes.

I’m a tidy, respectful 33 year-old with a professional, steady job. I enjoy a nice, friendly environment with housemates, but I cherish my own space – I’m not into playing loud music during the day etc. but I like to have some casual drinks on the weekend. I'm studying a certificate IV (trying to!) on the side, so I'd love a place with a spare room where I can set up my massage table to practice.

I own a dog – a small Jack Russell cross. He's not one of those small, yappy dogs, he is trained, quiet, very well behaved, and cute as a button. I drop him off during the day to spend time with my Dad as he has a medical condition and he’s grown quite fond of the little fella.

So if you have a room that you feel is suitable OR you would like to find a place together, please give me a buzz as I’d like to hear from you.

PS - Yes, if my ad is up here, I'm still looking for a place to live lol.

PPS - If you're going to message me, please tell me a bit about yourself, your budget & what you're looking for (no strange men or time wasters please!).

Carly & Watson

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.