Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Auchenflower, Indooroopilly, Toowong, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Ashgrove.

Rebecca, Female, 31, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 31

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey ya! My name is Rebecca and I am doing my Bachelors of Education full time and also work part time in similar area. Dont be decieved by my age! I'm mature in the good areas but still love laughing till my stomach hurts. Bit of a foody, love my coffee and pretty chilled. I'm even domesticated! hehe.
I've travelled a fair bit over a fair amount of time. So never felt the need to buy a house.
Now that I'm living here in Australia again, my week consists of uni, work and socializing with friends. I'm definitely the glass is half full optimist. And even if it was half empty, could you not just fill it up again?
With that being said. I also love my personal space and netflix and chill by myself cause its less complicated haha.
Ideally I would love a furnished bedroom (as I sold my last bed to my brother) and en-suite. That's ideally! Though the big thing for me is to get along with my house mates and for it to be a home where we share space together.
Its a big world out there. So having a happy house hold with positive people, makes it a home and makes things so much easier. Good luck with your search :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.