Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Leichhardt, Camperdown, Lilyfield, Annandale, Newtown, Ultimo, Rozelle, Glebe.

Latisha, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Latisha, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im originally from Perth, lived in Melbourne for 3 years then in NZ for 3 years. Now looking for a place to set up shop in Sydney!

I'm very easy going and fun, very clean and organised. Considerate of other people's space and wishes.

I love animals, especially cats so don't mind living with them.

I'm a professional dancer and I work 9-6 so most week nights only coming home to chill out and light some incense. But would love to find some housemates to also hang out with!

I mostly eat vegetarian unless I really need my sustenance.. Would Love a nice communal chill area to drink tea and have some good banter.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Latisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Ultimo NSW 2007
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.