Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Collinswood, Stepney, Payneham, Woodville, Hindmarsh, Thebarton, Croydon Park, Brompton, Walkerville, Modbury, Magill, Prospect.

Angela, Female, 20, $130, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Angela, Female, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Angela, I've just turned 20 years old and I grew up in a country town near the Barossa Valley. I am currently living in a shared accommodation arrangement and have lived with the same people for the past 2 years in 2 different houses. However I feel it's time for me to move on and find somewhere new!

I study full time at the Australian Institute of Fitness studying Remedial Massage Therapy! I am very polite and friendly, often enjoy my alone time but am still fun and social. I am respectful of others belongings and own space. I like to go to the gym, I occasionally go out for a few drinks on the weekends, and I also often like to visit friends and family so I'm not always home. I am however a bit of a night owl but again, very respectful of others and keep the noise to a minimum.
I'm very excited to find a new place and start fresh with new housemates/friends to live with!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Angela in one of these rentals