Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Cremorne, North Sydney.

Don, Male, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Don, Male, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I’m a Sydney raised lad who is open minded and easy-going with a great sense of humour. I currently work full time as an estimator for a construction firm in Sydney CBD and would love to find a welcoming home rather than just a room to rent out.

My friends would describe me as an outgoing, friendly and very social person – I get along with just about everyone I come into contact with. I am a very clean and tidy individual who is also very respectful of everyone’s space and privacy. I’m into my fitness [non-smoker] and love the outdoors, but always enjoy some downtime. I like to keep myself busy with work, hobbies, friends and sports, though I’m always up for the challenge of stepping outside my comfort zone and trying something new.

I don’t require a furnished room and my move date can easily shift to accommodate the household’s situation.

I would love to find a home that is social and tidy with like-minded individuals. I have been lucky enough to made some great friends with my previous housemates and looking forward to doing the same!

Hope to find a great place - Please get in touch

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.