Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane.

Kendra and Victoria, 25yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kendra and Victoria, 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My friend and i are looking for 2 rooms in a nice, home-feeling place preferably close to the CBD (but are not picky). We are 2 Canadian females on a working holiday visa. We are respectable, clean, organized, fun and sociable. We like to go on hikes and adventures whenever we can and we make quite the team in the kitchen. We are open to living in an LGBTQ friendly household as well as with pets. We will be arriving in Brissy on September 1st and are very excited to start our new journey on the coast!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kendra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.