Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe.

Jason, Male 40yrs, $300, No pets and Smoker

Jason, Male 40yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey Everyone
I'm looking to share a property or create a new house share . Ie start a new lease together
Main motivation for me is not financial I haven t lived alone for a very long time as I'm going through separation and would prefer to have some company occasionally I am a smoker bit only smoke outside I hate the smell of smokes in a home . I'm clean honest reliable have a good sense of humour and young at heart so i tend to relate to younger people but it doesn't really matter to me too Much im a local business owner for last ten years with a good reputations round town.
Prefer to share with a female as most guys aren't real tidy however I'm a exception
I have two young boys that would visit every second weekend they are good respectful boys
If your interested please message

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redcliffe QLD 4020
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.