Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Denholm, Male 29yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Denholm, Male 29yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

In the darkest of nights 29 years ago long before dawn broke across the horizon, amidst the deepest pain and highest joys a child was born the likes of which this world has never seen before. They would be destined to change the world. I hope to meet them one day, we share the same birthday. :)

So… I’m a Melbourne native. I came from a big family, grew up fighting aliens and avoiding homework, and along the way became passionate about artificial intelligence, the galaxy, entrepreneurship, fitness, mediation, relationships and human minds. At least that’s what I seem to talk about after a glass of red. When out in the world I fall over trying to juggle being the best version of myself and not taking life too seriously.

Fun Fact Time!
- I work two jobs as a vending technician and in marketing.
- I eat all of the things.
- I have two cats Genghis (like the Khan) and Ebony.
- I have half a postgrad in economics. To be continued….
- I’m really good at listening carefully and then giving bad advice.
- The gym is a recent habit I’ve picked up.
- I read a lot. Good writing is more important than genre.

TL;DR I’m a 29, clean, fun, working professional, have 2 cats and won't murder you in your sleep.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Denholm is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Wharf VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Kensington VIC 3031
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Cremorne VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Southbank VIC 3006
Footscray VIC 3011
Parkville VIC 3052
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.