Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, North Melbourne, Kensington, Footscray.

Anthony and Tita, 25-30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anthony and Tita, 25-30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi People!
I was leaving in Melbourne, Footscray, last year and had to move out of the country. Back again I will like to live in that area again.

I'm looking for a room fitting for a couple, my girlfriend will be sharing the room with me most of the time, but for business purpose will have to leave the country sometimes few weeks.

We are pretty easy going persons use to sharehouse and flatmates.
Clean and Tidy, loving any kind of art expression and home food lovers.
We are both smokers, not heavy, but like to be able to smoke outside or in the room, if not possible in share living rooms.

I'm currently studying and working. My job give me the benefits to get free food and goodies, what I'm more than happy to share.
And Tita is a Tattoo artist, tattooing around the world !

If you wanna know a bit more about us just send me a message and I will be more than happy to give you more detail.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maidstone VIC 3012
Kensington VIC 3031
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.