Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Balmain, Woollahra, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Mitch, Male 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mitch, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

My drum set, lack of ability to clean, incessantly barking dog and inherent body odour... just kidding, I don't have any of those things, well sense of humor can depend on who you ask :P

The suburbs I've set up are completely negotiable too. I'm a transplant from Perth (WA) so don't really mind where I end up as long as it's close-ish to the city.

Positives: Seriously though, I'm quiet, clean, try to live minimalistically ergo I won't just have my stuff scattered all over the house and I tend to keep to myself at home but I'm also very social so I'm fine with adapting to whatever vibe the people of the house set up.

Negatives: My room is my space, so I don't really appreciate people just barging in, so if you or fellow flat-mates have a habit to not knock first then that's definitely a negative for me (and likely you if that's the relaxed vibe you're going for in the house). My other negative is that I do have a motorcycle that's reasonably loud, not deafening, but you will hear it when it starts up, I'll make sure to not start it outside of reasonable hours and I really only ride it every couple of days, but fair warning regardless.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Woollahra NSW 2025
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.