Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camden Park, Brighton, Plympton, Edwardstown, Warradale.

Lauren Jones, Female, 23, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Lauren Jones, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm Lauren, midwife looking for a house conveniently placed near Flinders and Women's and Children's hospitals. Currently looking as I recently returned from traveling.
I'm very outgoing, love having a cup of tea or cooking up a meal with my housemates. However, I'm incredibly respectful of personal space.
I'm quite social and do shift work, so I may not be around very often, and will sometimes be out the door at 6am or sleeping until 6pm depending on my roster!
I'm really tidy, although I often dance/sing as I clean.
I have a cat, trained to go to the bathroom outside, far too lazy to catch any wildlife, spends most of her life asleep on my bed. Has lived with other cats, dogs, birds, a snake and rats and never had an issue.
Happy to live with anybody, as long as you're friendly!
Stay golden,
Lauren

Working full time
Working part time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lauren Jones is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren Jones in one of these rentals