Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birchgrove, Rozelle, Balmain.

Simon, Male, 44, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Simon, Male, 44

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Tidy but easygoing. One of the cleaner dudes around, preferring to live in a clean environment though I do not mind pets at all. I can cook and am happy to share meals sometimes but prefer to snack at home and eat while out.
Having a busy schedule with work, sports and social activities; life is busy but am happy to chat and enjoy extra company.
Respectful of others space and sleep time. Great company and quite social, though I have my social life outside of home and believe that home is my santuary. I enjoy my own space and privacy and recognise that others do as well.
My hobbies are racing yachts around the harbour, surfing when I can, swimming at the Dawny sometimes, and socialising around some of the great places around Balmain. I have lived here for a few years and just love this part of Sydney.
I work full-time with my own business in digital marketing and design.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals