Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Herston, Kelvin Grove, Red Hill, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Paddington, Milton.

Lua, Female 22yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lua, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm an Australian girl that is in need of a lovely new home as my lease is up! I work full time in the city and have a good amount of share house experience. I'm friendly, polite and tidy. I clean up after myself and don't eat anyone else's food. Im more Than happy to hang out with roommates and I respect people's privacy and property. In my spare time I like to read and cook.

I like to play the odd video game and listen to music to chill out. I'm very easy going and get along with people really well which I think is important for a relaxed and respectful home environment.

I only have furniture for my room and am able to move asap. I love animals, so I am more than happy to live with dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, ect. I don't have any animals of my own.

Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit! Live long and prosper.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
Herston QLD 4006
New Farm QLD 4005
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Red Hill QLD 4059
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.