Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

Lindsay, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lindsay, Female 31yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name's Lindsay, Im a young (31) professional looking to join a house share in St Kilda. I'm from England but have lived in Melbourne for over 5 years and love it here. I work in marketing and keep very 9-5 Monday to Friday hours, but also have a very active social life, so will often be out on weekday evenings and weekends. In saying that, I also appreciate a night chilling in on the sofa with a glass of wine or home cooked dinner.

I've been extremely lucky with my previous house shares in Melbourne and I'm great friends with all my old housemates. I've just returned from a few months overseas and am looking for the next place to call home. I'm a relaxed and easy going housemate who likes things to be clean and tidy but is not neurotic about it. I'm ideally looking for a share of 3 or 4 where we all get along but don't rely on each other. I'm happy to live with guys or girls.

Ideally I'm looking to move to St Kilda as I'm a beach girl who is happiest in the sun and with sand at my toes. Happy to answer any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.