Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes.

Rajat, Male, 45, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rajat, Male, 45

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Rajat, and I am from Perth.
I will be joining Bond University as an academic and looking for short time accommodation (from 29 August till December/January), before I move my family permanently from Perth to the Gold coast.
I am a quiet but friendly person, and do not drink, smoke or party. I am a dog lover and will be sad to leave my pet Chanel (a mini schnauzer) back here in Perth while I am on my own, with my new job.
You will find that I am mostly busy with my research, but I can carry on a friendly chat whenever we have time. I am well-travelled, experienced many cultures, like reading, cooking and watching movies. I am also a clean person who would be glad to do his share of cleaning to maintain the house.
I am quite hopeful that you would like to try a new house mate like me. I look forward to hear from you.
Cheers,
Rajat

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rajat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rajat in one of these rentals