Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Natalie, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Natalie, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Natalie. I’m a 26y/o full-time professional from NZ. I’ve been in Melbourne for almost 2 years now and looking to branch out and live in a new place with new people. I have all the furniture that a house can need, so if yours is looking empty that great, if you don't need stuff I can sell all mine or put it in storage.

My interests include the outdoors, travel, fitness, socialising plus all the other usual things. I’m not a party animal, (I hate clubs), but every few months don’t mind heading out for a bit of a dance session. Most weekends I will either be in the outdoors, chilling at home relaxing, or catching up with friends.

I would love to live in a place with other people/person who uses the common areas of the house/apartment. I would like to move into a social home with people who would like to occasionally share a few drinks, watch bad TV shows together, and perhaps go out and experience what Melbourne has to offer.

I like to live in a clean and tidy home where everyone is respectful of the common areas and each other. Weeklyish cleaning is required. My room sometimes looks like a tornado has hit it (particularly if I’ve been away for the weekend), but I always keep the common areas of the house clean and tidy.

I'm a vegetarian but have no problem with living with meat eaters.

I have all my own furniture an appliances and would ideally find somewhere that needed stuff. If not, I can sell my stuff or put some of it in storage.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.