Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Mount Gravatt, Paddington, South Brisbane.

Bree, Female 22yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bree, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

I have just moved back to Brisbane, after spending a month in Mackay and two weeks overseas, I am currently staying with my sister but looking to find a house to call home as soon as possible.

I work fulltime Monday - Friday and am out and about most weekends, I do enjoy socialising and meeting new people, so having housemates who would be up to go out or have a games/movie nights etc every now and then would be awesome!

I have held my own lease for the past 4 years and have lived with various people, so I fully understand the importance of privacy and respect. I am a bit of a clean freak so living with messy people will be a no go. I also have a house worth of furniture that I can bring along and fill if anything is needed, some where with storage would also be a bonus to store my things!

I am a bit of a free spirit, I am into natural healing, natural medicine, spirituality, crystals and all that "woo woo" jaz I am also a vegan who loves all animals and this planet (if you have a backyard with a tree you might find me hugging it :p) I also enjoy bike riding, skate boarding, bush walking, camping and exploring, I am a non judgmental person and would like to live with open minded similar people.

Hope to hear from you shortly!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.