Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, North Sydney, Chatswood, Crows Nest.

Caitlyn & Conor, 24, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caitlyn & Conor, 24

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, my partner and I have to move out of our current house as the owners are selling by the beginning of September. We are both in our mid twenties, studying postgraduate courses (masters of midwifery and my partner is doing his PHD) and I work full time as well. We are pretty quiet during the week between work, study and going for a run/yoga and out and about on the weekends having drinks with friends and finding new cool places to eat. We are super tidy and respectful of others and happy to cook together every now and again (my boyfriend makes the best dinner- I've tried to convince him to audition for Masterchef!!) We would love to join a flatshare and are equally happy to start up a new place with like minded people.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Caitlyn & Conor are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlyn & Conor in one of these rentals