Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Janette, Female 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Janette, Female 32yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

I'm 32 and currently in a short-term sublet after relocating from the Mornington Peninsula and starting a new job at an INGO in Carlton. I'm looking to rent for 2 months minimum, while in this state of transition, so unfortunately not in the position to join a lease, though if things are looking good and I'm happy with my job and surroundings I would definitely consider staying longer term.

I'm keen on living with mature, open minded individuals of a similar age. I'm pretty busy during the week, but always seeking more 'balance' in my life (aren't we all!) and would be happy to enjoy Brunswick and surrounds (live music, cafes, restaurants etc.) with my housemates whenever it happens to work out. I'm always up for a morning walk and a coffee on the weekends and keen to get back into yoga, meditation and dance classes so would welcome any inspiration/motivation my housemates might offer!

I was the head tenant at my last sharehouse for over 3 years, so very dependable when it comes to paying rent/bills etc. Pretty environmentally conscious, big on recycling, clean and tidy. I respect others’ property and space and not looking for a party house, but I enjoy cooking and entertaining so happy to share a meal / chat / cider / bbq / picnic or spontaneous weekend outings/activities.

I look forward to connecting with some great housemates very soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.