Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra.

Ben, Male, 32, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 32

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm Ben, 32yo Aussie male, currently in Perisher Ski Resort as a Ski Patroller, moving back to Sydney for the summer months working at St Michaels Golf Course in Litte Bay as a greenkeeper. I'm seeking a room to rent in a unit from mid September for at least 6 months.
Im clean, neat and tidy, well groomed and live an active healthy lifestyle. I like to listen to house music at the gym and melt into the floor at yoga. Non smoker. I have full respect for personal space as I appreciate my own space.
I grew up in Sydney, I have a car and love the beachy lifestyle that Sydney provides over summer. Love house music and live gigs too, beer, wine and spirits, all types of food, I'm not fussy but I know what I like.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals