Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Prahran, Windsor, Elwood.

Emily, Female, 28, $180, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Emily, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Emily, a 28 yr old nurse currently working for an agency around Melbourne. Because I do shift work I am often not home in the afternoons and make the most of my weekends out of the house. I am an easy going, friendly, clean and responsible person. Looking for a chilled house with friendly people who would like the occasional hang out and whom I could possibly call friends. I have shared before (homes and backpacking), so I'm used to living with people and respect personal space. Wanting to share so I can save some money (faster) to buy my own place.

I love cooking, music, photography and travelling (the last place I went was Nepal for a month in November last year, so I'm itching to go somewhere again!). Currently learning how to play the ukulele and teaching myself Spanish.

Also I love animals, so if you have a pet it is big plus! Hope to hear from you :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals