Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Vanessa, Female, 40, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female, 40

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

If you would like a house mate who can be social and respects privacy, enjoys a challenge, relaxed around dogs, loves the beach and has integrity.

Young at heart enjoys delicious food , wine and conversation, very content with work balance and life right now.

Enjoys a dinner party or a fun filled night out in the bright city lights or kick back at my local for a Sunday chill.

I own my home on the coast and have chosen to move out after 3 years of Managing my own AirBNB just one room to mostly medical proff.

Beach and coastline lifestyle are essential to balance tranquility in the busy world. Swim everyday I can in summer or read a good book.

Enjoy cooking for other people and just as happy to order in from time to time.

My weekends are Coffee at fav Cafe / Barre Pilates / spending time w my son 25 Yrs age and with friends.

My work involves Youth Wellbeing and Education usually in a school environment.

dogs are ok with me and I am good to pet sit should you take a holiday.

If you would like to meet up for a coffee over next two weeks message me. My moving date is flexible, due to school holidays I am Pet sitting on and off till 9 th Oct.

πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ·πŸ€—

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.