Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Zetland, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Saint Peters, Redfern, Potts Point, Bondi Junction.

Cristina, Female, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cristina, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone!

I am a Venezuelan/Canadian traveller currently looking to share a flat. I am looking for a private room.
I am very clean and organized and like to help around the house to make it as comfortable as possible. I am quite social and like to have friends around for a pizza and movie night as well as a few drinks. One of my biggest musts is finding a great match for roommates as i would like to all of us to feel like at home at all times.

I work full time in IT and I'm mostly free in the evenings.
Please feel free to contact me at any time!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cristina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.