Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Abbotsford, Northcote, Clifton Hill, Brunswick, Brunswick East.

Georgie, Female 27yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Georgie, Female 27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there i’m Georgie, a single lady in her mid-20s who recently made the move to Melbourne to start a new adventure. I am studying music at the VCA and working part-time in law to pay the bills (I previously studied Law and Art History). I love all things colourful and creative, travelling, meeting new people, sharing great conversation over a great meal, and bringing people together to make music.

I’m not just looking for a place to live, I’m looking for a home with like-minded people with warm hearts to share a cuppa with and create a homey vibe. I am house-trained and love to cook - I love all food but also very much vegetarian and vegan friendly. I like the idea of sharing food if the house is into communal eating, but I’m also totally happy to do my own thing. During the week I tend to keep things pretty low-key cos of work/study. I like to be active, I’m into running, swimming, yoga, bush-walking etc. But I also enjoy my down time too - reading, drawing, listening to music, having a chat over a cuppa. On the weekends I love to get out and about to explore galleries, go to gigs, bars, restaurants and get out into buzz that Melbourne offers. Feel free to get in touch if I sound like your kinda gal.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.